New: Best Damn Cherry Cola

I know, I know. It’s National Beer Day, but sometimes I’m not feeling a beer—mostly because I drank beer last night and sometimes you have to mix it up. Anyway. Best Damn, which does one of the best hard root beers I’ve had (read: it doesn’t make me feel like I’m getting diabetes when I drink it), has just put out a hard Cherry Cola.

Now, if you’re like me, and that Savage Garden song was your jam circa 1997, this is the beer alternative for you. I’ve included a recipe below, but drinking it on its own is great, too. Dangerous, though, because it goes down smooth. I was surprised with how much I enjoyed it, to be honest, but I’m a fan now.

Best Damn Smoke Cherry Swizzle Recipe.jpg

Leave a Reply

